The Promoters of Uganda Martyrs Museum Namugongo

The Uganda Martyrs Museum Namugongo, COU is a multi-billion project that needs proper management for prosperity.

This is the first level group which comprises of life members appointed on their individual merit to promote the interests of the project, to ensure that it started-on time, completed in time, is run and maintained well. Its members are:

1 The Rtd Archbishop Stanley Ntagali P.O.BOX 14123 Kampala
2 R.I.P Rtd Archbishop Dr. Livingstone Mpalanyi Nkyoyo P.O.BOX 3300 Kampala
3 Rt. Rev. Wilberforce Kityo Luwalira
The Bishop of Namirembe Diocese
P.O.BOX. 14297 Kampala
4 Rtd. Rt. Rev. Evans Mukasa Kisekka P.O.BOX 125 Luweero
5 Rt.Rev Johnson Gakumba
The Bishop of Northern Uganda
P.O.BOX 232 Gulu
6 Rt. Rev. Egesa
The Bishop of Tororo
7 Rt. Rev. Sheldon Mwesigwa
The Bishop of Ankole
P.O.BOX 14 Mbarara
8 Rt. Rev. James Wiliiam Ssebaggala
The Bishop of Mukono
P.O.BOX 39 Mukono
9 R.I.P Mr Ezekiel Bapere Luggya-Lwasi P.O.BOX 30422 Kampala
10 Mr Patrick Bakka Male P.O.BOX 7121 Kampala
11 Mrs Aida Wanendeya P.O.BOX 9314 Kampala
12 Mrs Harriet Seggane Musoke P.O.BOX 16533 Kampala